Upcoming Board of Commissioners Meetings

Board of Commissioners - Audit Committee
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Ionia County Board of Commissioners Meeting Room
Board of Commissioners
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ionia County Administration Building (3rd Floor) Commissioners Board Room
Board of Commissioners
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ionia County Administration Building (3rd Floor) Commissioners Board Room
Board of Commissioners
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ionia County Administration Building (3rd Floor) Commissioners Board Room
Board of Commissioners
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ionia County Administration Building (3rd Floor) Commissioners Board Room
Board of Commissioners - CANCELED
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ionia County Administration Building (3rd Floor) Commissioners Board Room
Board of Commissioners
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ionia County Administration Building (3rd Floor) Commissioners Board Room
Board of Commissioners
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ionia County Administration Building (3rd Floor) Commissioners Board Room
Board of Commissioners
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ionia County Administration Building (3rd Floor) Commissioners Board Room
Board of Commissioners - CANCELED
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ionia County Administration Building (3rd Floor) Commissioners Board Room

1 2

The County of Ionia will provide necessary reasonable auxillary aids and services, such as signers for the hearing impaired and audio tapes of printed matierials being considered at meetings/hearings, to individuals with disabilities attending the meetings/hearings upon 14 days notices to the County of Ionia. Inquiries may be made by calling the Commissioners’ Office at 616-527-5300. Minutes of the public body are stored at the Ionia County Clerks’ Office.

Minutes & Agendas