Upcoming Board of Commissioners Meetings

Board of Commissioners Meeting
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Board of Commissioners Meeting
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Board of Commissioners Meeting
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Board of Commissioners Meeting
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Board of Commissioners Meeting
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Board of Commissioners Meeting
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Board of Commissioners Meeting
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Board of Commissioners Meeting
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Board of Commissioners Meeting
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Board of Commissioners Meeting
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


1 2

The County of Ionia will provide necessary reasonable auxillary aids and services, such as signers for the hearing impaired and audio tapes of printed matierials being considered at meetings/hearings, to individuals with disabilities attending the meetings/hearings upon 14 days notices to the County of Ionia. Inquiries may be made by calling the Commissioners’ Office at 616-527-5300. Minutes of the public body are stored at the Ionia County Clerks’ Office.

Minutes & Agendas