Upcoming Board of Commissioners Meetings

Board of Commissioners - CANCELED
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ionia County Administration Building (3rd Floor) Commissioners Board Room
Board of Commissioners
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ionia County Administration Building (3rd Floor) Commissioners Board Room
Board of Commissioners
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ionia County Administration Building (3rd Floor) Commissioners Board Room
Board of Commissioners
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ionia County Administration Building (3rd Floor) Commissioners Board Room
Board of Commissioners
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ionia County Administration Building (3rd Floor) Commissioners Board Room
Board of Commissioners
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ionia County Administration Building (3rd Floor) Commissioners Board Room
Board of Commissioners
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ionia County Administration Building (3rd Floor) Commissioners Board Room
Board of Commissioners
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ionia County Administration Building (3rd Floor) Commissioners Board Room
Board of Commissioners
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ionia County Administration Building (3rd Floor) Commissioners Board Room
Board of Commissioners
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ionia County Administration Building (3rd Floor) Commissioners Board Room

1 2

The County of Ionia will provide necessary reasonable auxillary aids and services, such as signers for the hearing impaired and audio tapes of printed matierials being considered at meetings/hearings, to individuals with disabilities attending the meetings/hearings upon 14 days notices to the County of Ionia. Inquiries may be made by calling the Commissioners’ Office at 616-527-5300. Minutes of the public body are stored at the Ionia County Clerks’ Office.

Minutes & Agendas