SHERIFF’S OFFICE CONTACTS

ADMINISTRATION E-MAIL PHONE
Sheriff Dale Miller dmiller@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5383
Undersheriff Charlie Noll cnoll@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5383
Jail Admin. Capt. Jon Hess jhess@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5383
Office Manager- Suana McDaniels smcdaniels@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5383
EMERGENCY MANAGER
Sergeant William Hoskins whoskins@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5619
 
DETECTIVE BUREAU E-MAIL PHONE
 
Det/Sgt. Phillip Hesche phesche@ioniacounty.org 616-527-5363
Detective Jon C. Ruswinckel jruswinckel@ioniacounty.org 616.527.8259
 
UNIFORMED SERVICES
Lieutenant Andrew Bucholtz abucholtz@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5392
Sergeant Richard Charon rcharon@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5737, ext 239
Sergeant Jack Pieters jpieters@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5737, ext 218
Deputy Courtney Beard cbeard@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5373, ext 428
Deputy Kurt Bindus kbindus@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5737, ext 425
Deputy Mitchell Chapin mchapin@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5737, ext 527
Deputy Chase Coughlin ccoughlin@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5737, ext 427
Deputy Rachel Ervin rervin@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5737, ext 532
Deputy Austin Granger agranger@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5737, ext 413
Deputy Chelsea Kasul ckasul@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5737, ext 417
Deputy Tyler Kohl tkohl@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5737, ext 545
Deputy Alex Melinn amelinn@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5737, ext 299
Deputy Jason Pattok jpattok@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5737, ext 426
Deputy David Robinson drobinson@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5737, ext 418
Deputy Jacob Sommer jsommer@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5737, ext 377
Deputy Dion Sower dsower@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5737, ext 566
Deputy Rick Straubel dstraubel@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5737, ext 496
Deputy Joseph Tefft jtefft@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5737, ext 567
Deputy Michael Veenstra mveenstra@ioniacounty.org 616.527.5573, ext 415
 
COURT SECURITY
Deputy Brent Denny bdenny@ioniacounty.org 616.527.8203
Deputy Jeffrey McNeil jmcneil@ioniacounty.org 616.527.8250
Deputy Randy Elzinga relzinga@ioniacounty.org 616.527.8250
Deputy Gregory Crawford gcrawford@ioniacounty.org 616.527.8250
Deputy Donald McGillis dmcgillis@ioniacounty.org 616.527.8250
Sheriff’s Office Civil Process Server
Rick E. Risk & Associates rick@countycivil.com 616.374.7170
JAIL
Jail & Inmate Information 616.527.5390
COMMUNITY CORRECTIONS
Manager – Carrie Bucholtz cbucholtz@ioniaocunty.org 616.527.8236