All Ionia County buildings and non-essential departments and services are now OPEN to the public. Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. through 5:00 p.m.

VISITOR NOTICE FOR IONIA COUNTY

Upcoming Airport Board Meetings

Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Administrative Building, 3rd Floor
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Administrative Building, 3rd Floor
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Administrative Building, 3rd Floor
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Administrative Building, 3rd Floor
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Administrative Building, 3rd Floor
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Administrative Building, 3rd Floor
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Administrative Building, 3rd Floor
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Administrative Building, 3rd Floor
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Administrative Building, 3rd Floor
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Administrative Building, 3rd Floor

Airport Board Meeting Schedule Notice